Jaguar Gold Portfolios, Jaguar Mk7, 8, 9, 10, 420g



Artikelnummer: jaguar-1950-1970-1855200686 Categorie:


Jaguar Gold Portfolios, Jaguar Mk7, 8, 9, 10, 420g. Jaguar Mk VII, Jaguar Mk VIII, Jaguar Mk IX, Jaguar Mk X, Jaguar 420G.

Between 1950 and 1970 Jaguar produced six different big saloon ranges, although these in practice amounted to just two basic designs. The first design covered the 1950s and began with the Mk VII, which became the Mk VIIM in 1954, the Mk VIII in 1956 and then the Mk IX in 1958. The second design covered the 1960s beginning with the Mk X in 1961, which became the 420G. This is a book of contemporary road tests, new model introductions, technical data, history and buying used. Models covered include: Mk VII, Mk VIIM VIII, Mk IX, Mk X and 420G.

Gebruikt boek in goede en nette staat.

Engels, softcover, 1991,172 pagina’s.

ISBN 1855200686.

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0,45 kg
Afmetingen 27 × 20 × 1 cm